You can see your pending or confirmed meetings in the My Visit button (the name may change depending on the organizer) and then by clicking on the Meetings tab.
You can cancel a confirmed or pending meeting by clicking Cancel Request (if it was pending).
Or Cancel Meeting (if it was confirmed).
You will also be able to manage your availability in this tab.
For example, if you wish to make yourself unavailable on certain meeting slots created by the organizer of your event, you simply have to click on Make unavailable.
The unavailable slots will no longer be displayed on your profile and other participants will no longer be able to book meeting with you on these slots.
Click on Make Available to make available a slot that you have made unavailable.
You can also make yourself unavailable for the entire day if you wish. Simply click on Make unavailable all day.
Note: Unavailable slots will appear grayed in this tab.